Connect with us


IPL 2021 RR vs PBKS Match 4th: Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Tips, Pitch Report, Injury Updates



IPL 2021 RR vs PBKS Match 4th: Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Tips, Pitch Report, Injury Updates

IPL 2021 RR vs PBKS Match 4th: The IPL 2021 will be played between Rajasthan Royals and Punjab Kings (erstwhile Kings XI Punjab) at Wankhede Stadium.

They are two teams who played the role of bottom-dwellers in the last couple of seasons, but have made some interesting changes for this season.

Punjab outfits has adopted new team name and logo in search of better fortunes in the IPL without effecting too much change in the sqaud.

The Rajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings will be a good match as both the teams have some excellent players, and here’s a chance for you to be a part of this contest.

Read This | IPL 2021 SRH vs KKR Highlights: Nitish Rana stars in KKR’s 10-run win over SRH

Punjab Kings lacked bowling firepower last season, something that should not be a problem for them this year, as they have added two talented Aussie pace guns in Jhye Richardson and Riley Meredith.

They already have the likes of Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal etc and have added England’s Dawid Malan, the world’s No 1 T20I batsman.

The Royals will miss England fast bowler Jofra Archer for a considerable period in the IPL 2021 because of an elbow surgery. The eyes will be on the outing of Chris Morris, who was bought for Rs 16.5 crore, the highest bid for any player in the IPL history.

Pitch Report: The pitch at Wankhede is always a wonderland for the batsmen and hell for the bowlers, which was evident once again in the second game of the season. Anything under 180 is a below-par total here.

Live Streaming: Star Sports Network, Disney+ Hotstar

IPL 2021 RR vs PBKS Match 4th Probable Playing XIs:

Rajasthan Royals: Ben Stokes, Yashasvi Jaiswal/Liam Livingstone, Sanju Samson (C), Jos Buttler (WK), Riyan Parag, Shivam Dube, Rahul Tewatia, Chris Morris, Shreyas Gopal, Andrew Tye/Jaydev Unadkat, Kartik Tyagi

Punjab Kings: Mayank Agarwal, KL Rahul (C and WK), Chris Gayle/Dawid Malan, Nicholas Pooran, Sarfaraz Khan/Deepak Hooda, Mandeep Singh/Shahrukh Khan, Chris Jordan/Fabian Allen, Jhye Richardson/Riley Meredith, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Mohammed Shami.

Source: Crictracker

Source2: MyKhel

Recent Posts

Related Stories