Connect with us


IPL 2021 CSK vs DC Match 2: When and Where to Watch, Live Streaming Online, Head to Head, Expected Playing 11



IPL 2021 CSK vs DC Match 2

IPL 2021 CSK vs DC Match 2: The second match of the IPL 2021 will see a clash between the master and the apprentice. MS Dhoni, who is on the last bend of his career and has been turning up only for Chennai Super Kings (CSK) since his retirement from international cricket last year, will lead the three-time champions against Delhi Capitals (DC), who will be captained by Rishabh Pant, his long-term successor as India’s first-choice wicketkeeper.

Head to head: (23 matches – CSK 15 | DC 8)

The Delhi franchise ended runners-up last season in the UAE and would be aiming to go one better this time and a good start would be what they will be looking for.

  • CSK and DC will be played on April 10.
  • The IPL 2021 match between CSK and DC will broadcast on Star Sports Network.
  • The IPL 2021 match between CSK and DC will begin at 07:30 PM IST. The toss will take place at 07:00 PM IST.
  • The live streaming of the IPL 2021 match between CSK and DC will be available on Disney+ Hotstar and on Jio TV.

We take a look at the playing 11, the predicted playing XI of CSK and DC. And also a look at CSK team squad and DC team squad.

Chennai Super Kings Predicted XI

1) Faf du Plessis

2) Robin Uthappa/Ruturaj Gaikwad

3) Ambati Rayudu

4) Suresh Raina

5) Sam Curran

6) M.S. Dhoni (C/WK)

7) Ravindra Jadeja

8) Moeen Ali

9) Shardul Thakur

10) Deepak Chahar

11) Imran Tahir

Delhi Capitals Predicted XI

1) Prithvi Shaw

2) Shikhar Dhawan

3) Ajinkya Rahane

4) Shimron Hetmyer

5) Rishabh Pant (C/WK)

6) Marcus Stoinis

7) R Ashwin

8) Amit Mishra

9) Chris Woakes

10) Ishant Sharma

11) Steve Smith

IPL 2021 CSK vs DC Match 2 Squad:

DC squad: Rishabh Pant (captain/wicketkeeper), Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Ajinkya Rahane, Steve Smith, Sam Billings, Shimron Hetmyer, Ishant Sharma, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Umesh Yadav, Tom Curran, Avesh Khan, Lalit Yadav, Pravin Dubey, Ripal Patel, Lukman Hussain Meriwala, M Siddharth, Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Chris Woakes, Vishnu Vinod (wicketkeeper), Aditya Tare (wicketkeeper)

CSK squad: MS Dhoni (captain/wicketkeeper), Suresh Raina, Narayan Jagadeesan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, KM Asif, Karn Sharma, Ambati Rayudu, Deepak Chahar, Faf du Plessis, Shardul Thakur, Mitchell Santner, Dwayne Bravo, Lungi Ngidi, Sam Curran, Ravindra Jadeja, Imran Tahir, Robin Uthappa, Moeen Ali, K Gowtham, Cheteshwar Pujara, M.Harisankar Reddy, K.Bhagath Varma, C Hari Nishaanth, R Sai Kishore.

Read This | ‘This isn’t Test cricket, it’s T20, can he do that under pressure?’: Lee not sure of Pujara’s place in CSK’s Playing XI

Source: Zeenews

Recent Posts

Related Stories